The 2008 Inductees

To see their HOF page click on their name.

Dirk Thomas

George Diamond

Michael Landsman

Lee Payne

Reginald Rutledge

Doc Smeby

Nominate a MFCA Hall of Famer here

Future nominations may be submitted to the HOF Committee Members by any MFCA Member by using the accompanying online ballot. Go To Ballot